Soyez les bienvenus chez Bégot
in English
  

2 Janvier to 29 Janvier* €235.00  €60.00  €264.00 
30 Janvier to 23 Avril* €355.00  €120.00  €420.00 
24 Avril to 4 Juin* €595.00  €180.00  €720.00 
5 Juin to 16 Juillet €715.00  €330.00  €960.00 
17 Juillet to 3 Septembre €1195.00  €465.00  €1560.00 
4 Septembre to 24 Septembre €715.00  €330.00  €960.00 
25 Septembre to 22 Octobre €595.00  €180.00  €720.00 
23 Octobre to 17 Décembre* €355.00  €120.00  €350.00 
18 Décembre to 31 Décembre* €715.00  €330.00  €960.00 
* plus chaufage

Tous nos prix sont compris par semaine - et non par personne. Un dépôt de garantie remboursable de €150.00 par semaine est payable à la réservation. Une caution de 25% du prix total est payable à la réservation, et le reste payable au plus tard 8 semaines avant le début du séjour. Les réservations sont garanties pendant 5 jours, en attendant le paiement de la caution.

Le jour de l'arrivée, vous pouvez accéder au gîte dès 16:00, et un pack de bienvenue vous attendra.

Les gîtes sont totalement nettoyés avant chaque séjour. Les invités maintiennent les gîtes propres pendant leur séjour et les laissent dans les mêmes conditions que dans lesquelles ils les ont trouvées. Pendant la durée du séjour, des serviettes et draps propres sont fournis chaque semaine (le Samedi).  mais ne peuvent être utilisée les serviettes en dehors du gîte. La piscine est nettoyée chaque semaine (en général le Samedi - en fonction des conditions atmosphériques). Le jour du départ, les invités doivent libérer le gîte a 10:00.

Veuillez noter que les invites utilisent les équipements (cour de tennis, piscine, etc..) entièrement à leurs risques. Il leur est recommandé d'observer les précautions d'usage pendant leur séjour et s'assurer qu'ils sont en possession d'assurance-vie, assurance voyage, personnelles, accident et santé appropriées. Tous les équipements ou vêtements de protection, de premiers soins, de natation, doivent être apportés par l'invité pour leur usage personnel. La piscine et le cour de tennis sont disponible seulement entre Mai et Septembre.

Grange Availability
Fournil Availability


Bégot, St Denis Catus, 46150, France
Tel: +33(0)5 65 21 44 26
Portable: +33(0)6 88 88 28 62
email: bookings@quercygites.com
www: www.quercygites.com

Welcome to Bégot
in French
  

2nd January to 29th January* 195.00  50.00  220.00 
30th January to 23rd April* 295.00  100.00   350.00 
24th April to 4th June* 495.00  150.00  600.00 
5th June to 16th July 845.00  250.00  800.00 
17th July to 3rd September 995.00  350.00  1300.00 
4th September to 24th September 845.00  250.00  800.00 
25th September to 22nd October 495.00  150.00  600.00 
23rd October to 17th December* 295.00  100.00  350.00 
18th December to 31st December* 595.00  250.00  800.00 
* Plus Heating Costs

All prices are per week and for each villa Saturday to Saturday.

Access on day of arrival is from 16:00. A complementary welcome pack is provided.

A refundable damage deposit of 100.00 is required with the holiday balance for each gite. A deposit of 25% is required on booking with the balance to be paid no later than 8 weeks before the date of arrival. Telephone or email bookings will be held for five days pending payment of the booking deposit.

The gites will be fully cleaned prior to each occupation. Guests will be expected to keep the gites clean during their stay and leave them in the condition in which they found them. Clean bed linen and towels will be supplied each week (Saturday). Towels are not to be used outside the gites. The pool will be cleaned each week (Saturday - subject to satisfactory weather). On the departure date, guests should vacate their gite(s) by 10:00.

Please note that guests stay and use the facilities (tennis court, swimming pool, etc) entirely at their own risk. They should take proper safety precautions during their stay and provide themselves with appropriate travel and/or personal accident insurance, health cover or life insurance. Any safety or protective clothing, swim aids or first aid equipment should be brought by the guest for their own use.

Grange Availability
Fournil Availability


Contact details:
Bégot, St Denis Catus, 46150, France
Tel: +33(0)5 65 21 44 26
Portable: +33(0)6 88 88 28 62
email: bookings@quercygites.com
www: www.quercygites.com